Personalized Doctor Kit - Dr. Coat, Stethoscp, Book, Bckpack

Backpack & Coat will say Dr. Firstname (Dr. Amy)
* OPTIONAL PERSONALIZED DOCTOR KIT: $45 (location map)
Sunday, TBA
Start Date: Order Kit By Clicking REGISTER
Duration: Delivered in 3 to 5 weeks
End Date: 08/02/20

Register

There is nothing more cute than to see these kiddos dressed as a real Doctor with their monogrammed name on their Dr. coat & Dr. Backpack. We have worked hard to put together a very high quality kit that you can order for $45 (our cost.)  The kit includes

  * Durable Nylon Back Pack - Personalized
  * PolyCotton Fabric Child Doctor Coat - Personalized
  * Working Nurse's Stethoscope
  * Premium Quality Child Friendly Human Body Book
  * Specialty Buttons For Each Monthly Unit Your Child Completed - For Back Pack/Coat


FREE MONTHLY ACHIEVEMENT PRIZES FOR ENROLLED STUDENTS

  * Buttons to go on kids' Back Pack or Coat - Themed on that month's medical specialty (e.g. Jr. Dentist, Jr. Vet etc.)
  * Doctor Rubber Duckies - Seven Dr. themed Rubber Duckies to encourage Bath Time Doctor conversation

Upcoming Meetings
10/20/19    TBA Sunday 10/20/19 TBA
10/27/19    TBA Sunday 10/27/19 TBA
11/03/19    TBA Sunday 11/03/19 TBA
11/10/19    TBA Sunday 11/10/19 TBA
11/17/19    TBA Sunday 11/17/19 TBA
11/24/19    TBA Sunday 11/24/19 TBA
12/01/19    TBA Sunday 12/01/19 TBA
12/08/19    TBA Sunday 12/08/19 TBA
12/15/19    TBA Sunday 12/15/19 TBA
12/22/19    TBA Sunday 12/22/19 TBA
12/29/19    TBA Sunday 12/29/19 TBA
01/05/20    TBA Sunday 01/05/20 TBA
01/12/20    TBA Sunday 01/12/20 TBA
01/19/20    TBA Sunday 01/19/20 TBA
01/26/20    TBA Sunday 01/26/20 TBA
02/02/20    TBA Sunday 02/02/20 TBA
02/09/20    TBA Sunday 02/09/20 TBA
02/16/20    TBA Sunday 02/16/20 TBA
02/23/20    TBA Sunday 02/23/20 TBA
03/01/20    TBA Sunday 03/01/20 TBA