Personalized Doctor Kit - Dr. Coat, Stethoscp, Book, Bckpack

Backpack & Coat will say Dr. Firstname (Dr. Amy)
* OPTIONAL PERSONALIZED DOCTOR KIT: $45 (location map)
Sunday, TBA
Start Date: Order Kit By Clicking REGISTER
Duration: Delivered in 4 to 5 weeks
End Date: 08/02/20

Register

There is nothing more cute than to see these kiddos dressed as a real Doctor with their monogrammed name on their Dr. coat & Dr. Backpack. We have worked hard to put together a very high quality kit that you can order for $45 (our cost.)  The kit includes

  * Durable Nylon Back Pack - Personalized
  * PolyCotton Fabric Child Doctor Coat - Personalized
  * Working Nurse's Stethoscope
  * Premium Quality Child Friendly Human Body Book
  * Specialty Buttons For Each Monthly Unit Your Child Completed - For Back Pack/Coat


FREE MONTHLY ACHIEVEMENT PRIZES FOR ENROLLED STUDENTS

  * Buttons to go on kids' Back Pack or Coat - Themed on that month's medical specialty (e.g. Jr. Dentist, Jr. Vet etc.)
  * Doctor Rubber Duckies - Seven Dr. themed Rubber Duckies to encourage Bath Time Doctor conversation

Upcoming Meetings
03/01/20    TBA Sunday 03/01/20 TBA
03/08/20    TBA Sunday 03/08/20 TBA
03/15/20    TBA Sunday 03/15/20 TBA
03/22/20    TBA Sunday 03/22/20 TBA
03/29/20    TBA Sunday 03/29/20 TBA
04/05/20    TBA Sunday 04/05/20 TBA
04/12/20    TBA Sunday 04/12/20 TBA
04/19/20    TBA Sunday 04/19/20 TBA
04/26/20    TBA Sunday 04/26/20 TBA
05/03/20    TBA Sunday 05/03/20 TBA
05/10/20    TBA Sunday 05/10/20 TBA
05/17/20    TBA Sunday 05/17/20 TBA
05/24/20    TBA Sunday 05/24/20 TBA
05/31/20    TBA Sunday 05/31/20 TBA
06/07/20    TBA Sunday 06/07/20 TBA
06/14/20    TBA Sunday 06/14/20 TBA
06/21/20    TBA Sunday 06/21/20 TBA
06/28/20    TBA Sunday 06/28/20 TBA
07/05/20    TBA Sunday 07/05/20 TBA
07/12/20    TBA Sunday 07/12/20 TBA